Bally Sports

Bally Sports

In April 2021, Bally’s and Sinclair Broadcast Group came together for a media partnership redefining the sports fan experience. After a 25-year run, the collection of U.S. regional sports networks formerly known as Fox Sports Net became Bally Sports.

Bally Sports is now home to America’s most comprehensive regional sports media rights portfolio, which includes 42 professional teams across Major League Baseball, the National Basketball Association, and the National Hockey League. Our portfolio also features a wide range of collegiate sports from powerhouse conferences such as the Atlantic Coast Conference.

Pro teams like the defending NBA Champion Milwaukee Bucks (Bally Sports Wisconsin) and the reigning back-to-back Stanley Cup Champion Tampa Bay Lightning (Bally Sports Sun) are part of the Bally Sports family.

With so many leagues and teams, there’s non-stop action all year round for sports fans! In total, Bally Sports broadcasts over 4,500 sporting events each year, reaching 85 million American households.


Beyond your TV screen, Bally's is also developing interactive content across an ever-expanding ecosystem of platforms and devices, meeting fans at the intersection of technology and sports culture. Our cutting-edge products gamify live events by providing fans with the opportunity to interact with what’s taking place on the field in real time, on a personalized level.

Games like Bally Breakaway and Bally Baller are part of this evolution, along with Bally Bracket, which offered a $100 million prize for anyone who predicted a perfect NCAA College Basketball Championship bracket in 2022!

Together with Bally Bet, an online sportsbook focused on ease of use and a jargon-free experience, these initiatives are turning the previously passive activity of watching sports into one that provides endless engagement from tipoff to the final buzzer.